Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy Creator+ or Enterprise features.If you need to upgrade from Creator+ to Enterprise, you can do so as well! Reach out to our Customer Support if you have any questions about upgrading your RKT account!
How will I be charged?
Because RKT is a one-time payment and not a monthly subscription, you will only be charged once - at the time of checkout. Payments are handled through Stripe, and no payment information is stored by RKT.
What happens when I delete my account?
Once your account has been deleted, any upgrades will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data. We do not provide refunds for deleted accounts.
How do refunds work?
You can request a refund anytime within the first 14 days of your purchase. After the 14-day period, your purchase is no longer refundable, and the sale will be considered final.